0
customer paths can be processed every second
0
people arrived late at games in our connected stadiums since January
0
is the average opening rate of our campaigns
0
points of contact are currently connected to our DMP
Collect & enrich

Data Factory

We collect, analyze and enrich all data generated as people interact with your brand’s physical venues and digital ecosystems.Our algorithms enable us to model every customer’s journey in real-time and predict behavior to help us enhance this experience and optimize your asset management.

Visualize & understand

Business Desk

We cross-analyze and explore in depth data flows that have never been associated before, to see what they have to tell you. From GéoBI™ spatial visualization to business dashboards, our solution turns your raw data into an easy to read and use, truly exceptional collaborative tool.

Decide & act

Business Management

Our integrated Customer Relationship Management solution gives you access to your B2B and B2C customer portfolio. The Business Management module is connected to our Data Factory, and enables real-time geo-targeted marketing campaigns, as well as day to day commercial opportunities tracking and customer services management.

0
parcours clients peuvent être traités à la seconde
0
personnes ont été en retard dans nos stades connectés depuis janvier 2016
0
taux d’ouverture moyen de nos campagnes
0
points de contact connectés à notre DMP
Récolter & valoriser

Data Factory

Nous collectons, analysons et valorisons les données d’interactions des individus avec les lieux physiques et les écosystèmes digitaux de votre marque. Grâce à nos algorithmes, nous reconstituons en temps réel leurs parcours et prédisons leurs comportements afin d’augmenter l’expérience client et d’optimiser la gestion de vos actifs.

Visualiser & comprendre

Business Desk

Nous croisons des données qui n’avaient jamais été rapprochées avant et nous les explorons avec finesse, afin de les laisser vous parler d’elles-mêmes. De la visualisation spatiale GéoBI™ aux tableaux de bord métiers, notre solution innovante vous restitue les données en toute simplicité et constitue un formidable outil collaboratif.

Décider & agir

Business Management

Notre solution de Gestion de la Relation Client intégrée vous donne accès à votre portefeuille clients B2B et B2C. Totalement connectée à notre Data Factory, elle vous permet d’opérer des campagnes marketing géo-contextuelles et en temps réel, mais aussi de gérer vos opportunités commerciales et votre service client.